Press the left button, drag the mouse, rotate the cube, see more information

Limit Discounts

Through this webpage, choose online customer service communication, or message board. Leave your needs and get limited time discounts, up to 10% off, saving you a fortune. This discount has an indefinite period, and places are limited on a first-come, first-served basis.

Payment Method

We support various payment methods:
T/T payment
VISA
paypal
MasterCard
Alipay etc
Save time in your buying process.

Certified Product

The company's products have passed multiple national
certifications:
for example:
United States: ASME
EU: CE
Eastern Europe: EAC
Russia: GOST
Singapore: MOMO
etc
Buy products, buy with confidence, use with confidence

Product Type

Domestic hot water and heating series: gas hot water boiler, vacuum hot water boiler, vertical atmospheric pressure hot water boiler, electric hot water boiler Factory use, high temperature steam: wns fuel gas steam boiler, szs water tube steam boiler, vertical steam boiler, electric steam boiler

About Us

FANGKUAI is founded in 1998, which is a clean fuel boiler enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service. In the past 20 years of development and innovation, the company has grown into a global enterprise, and its products have been exported to more than 80 countries including Russia, Mongolia and Thailand, and have established long-lasting cooperative relations with local enterprises!

Contact Us

If you are interested in our company or products, you can contact with us through online consulting, demand table submission, e-mails and telephones. Our staff shall wholeheartedly provide product information, application knowledge and good service for you.

Weil-McLain Boiler Review - Has Weil-McLain Lost Its

  • Offshore price : $20000-$100000 Get a quote on the right form
  • Minimum order quantity : 1 set :Weil-McLain Boiler Review - Has Weil-McLain Lost Its
  • Supply Capacity : 10 units/month :Weil-McLain Boiler Review - Has Weil-McLain Lost Its
  • Manufacturer/Brand : Fangkuai boiler
  • Port : Anyang
  • payment terms : Letter of Credit, Wire Transfer, VISA

Leave Your Message And Get Price!

I need the quotation of , the fuel is , this capacity is , use for . My Name is , my Email is , my WhatsApp is , Please Send the detail information for me!

Popular products

HOT

θrion Gas Fired Steam Boiler

Capacity:1-20t/h

Rated thermal efficiency: 100-104%

Fixed working pressure: ≤1.6MPa

Applicable fuel:natural gas etc.

consult
HOT

Gas(oil) Fired Integrated Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-14MW

Rated thermal efficiency:96-98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, light oil, etc.

consult
HOT

H6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-2.8Mw

Rated thermal efficiency: 97.2-106%

Fixed working pressure:0.1MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

T7 Vacuum Hot Water Boilerr

Capacity:2.8-7.0Mw

Rated thermal efficiency:≥105.5%

Fixed working pressure:-0.02MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

V6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:99Kw

Rated thermal efficiency:97.2-104.4%

Fixed working pressure:1.0MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

Electric Steam Boiler

Capacity:0.5-4.0 t/h

Rated thermal efficiency:98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:electric energy

consult

Leave us a message

We will send out plans and quotations within five minutes

Name (optional)

Email

Whatsapp

Choose product type

Message

boilermanufactory

Get display discount

boiler
Contact us

Global Sales Hotline:
0086-371-60922096

Email: [email protected]

Voicemail
  • Weil McLain boiler problems. | Terry Love Plumbing Advice

    Nov 17, 2008 · Latest reviews Search resources. Members. which I just found out is a " big no no'' for the weil McLain boilers from the manufacture. We got through most of the winter with no noise problems or air in the system, but it started up again at the end of the heating season. It never lost more than a pound or 2 of preasure. I am costantly Get Price

  • Weil McLain boiler problems. | Terry Love Plumbing Advice

    Nov 17, 2008 · Latest reviews Search resources. Members. which I just found out is a " big no no'' for the weil McLain boilers from the manufacture. We got through most of the winter with no noise problems or air in the system, but it started up again at the end of the heating season. It never lost more than a pound or 2 of preasure. I am costantly Get Price

  • Peerless replacing Burnham Gas Boiler - DoItYourself.com

    Feb 03, 2022 · For decades Weil Mclain and Burnham has controlled a little over 50% of the market share in the US and everyone else picked up the rest. Cast iron hot water boilers should have a 20+ year life expectancy and steam being much more of a violent operation inside of the boiler. The iron above the water level is constantly wet and dry.Get Price

  • Weil-McLaincracked block - DoItYourself.com Community

    Feb 09, 2017 · If my home I would install the 2 series. 86 k btu. 1400 bucks. with his rebate of 1400 bucks boilers free. Find a guy to swap out for 1000 of less and call it a day.. 386-700-827 - Weil Mclain 386-700-827 - WGO-2 75,000 BTU Output Gold Oil Boiler.Get Price

  • Weil Mclain Boiler Troubleshooting

    Jan 29, 2022 · Get Free Weil Mclain Boiler Troubleshooting Masters Theses in the Pure and Applied Sciences This was my first book and a true labor of love. I spent decades studying steam and the work of Dead Men, in both old buildings and on library shelves.Get Price

  • Weil McLain Boiler Troubleshooting - All Things HVAC

    WEIL-MCLAIN Boiler Reviews - Reviews - Furnace CompareGet Price

  • Installation Manual Weil Mclain

    sleepover weil mclain he instruction manual boiler weil mclain ultra ultra 105 installation manual boiler, easy installation brochure users manual series 3 2 76 mb users manual series 3 french 9 67 mb other downloads more detailed specs and technical drawings category residential product type water weil mclain canada t 905 456 8300 f 905 456 8582 e info weil mclain ca 4390 …Get Price

  • Boilers - Commercial & Residential | Weil-McLain

    Weil McLain Boiler Troubleshooting. This section reviews common problems and Weil McLain boiler troubleshooting tips to determine their cause. 1. No Heat At All. If the electrical circuit for the boiler is on and the power switch on or near the boiler is on, crank the heat way up. If the boiler doesn't start, it's time to check the Get Price

  • Weil-McLain Partners with 4950 Sales | Contractor

    Apr 15, 2021 · 4950 Sales will offer Weil-McLain's full-line of commercial boilers including the Weil-McLain Stainless Vertical Firetube ™ (SVF) commercial condensing boilers with industry-leading thermal efficiencies up to 96.8%, the SlimFit ® boiler designed for limited spaces, Evergreen ® Pro and the full line of Weil-McLain cast iron boilers.Get Price

  • Weil-McLain launches boiler support app for techs

    Jan 07, 2022 · by Brianna Crandall — January 7, 2022 — Hydronic comfort heating systems manufacturer Weil-McLain has launched a new app that can help turn technicians into hydronics experts by putting a variety of Weil-McLain boiler product information at their fingertips, says the company. The Weil-McLain ProTools App, available for iOS and Android devices, allows …Get Price

  • Boiler sight glass change or clean: Steam Boiler Sight

    Weil McLain Model 78 Boiler Manual, Boiler for gas, light oil, Gas/Light Oil fired BUrners, Installation, Start-up, Parts, Maintenance instructions, Part No. 550-141-705/0600, Weil-McLain Administrative Office, 999 McClintock Drive, Suite 200, Burr Ridge, IL 60527 Tel: 855-248-1777 Consumer Inquiries: 800-368-2492Get Price

  • I have a Weil Mclain boiler for baseboard heating. I set

    Feb 21, 2015 · Weil Mclain Ultra 105 boiler for baseboard heat system. The pressure rises above the 30 psi and the relief valve pops every time it heats. A new pressure relief tank was installed with no results. eve …Get Price

  • Opinions on a Weil Mclain WM97+ CT Wall Mount Gas Boiler

    Jan 18, 2017 · I purchased for $4000 a new Boiler made by WEIL-McLAIN 5 years ago and it has broke down year after year, usually on the coldest day of the year! This year was no exception, at 3am on Saturday 1 Kefid17 the furnace once again went out, …Get Price

  • Natural Gas Boiler Reviews – Hey Reporter

    Weil-McLain Boiler Review – Has Weil-McLain Lost Its Grasp on the … Jun 29, 2017 … Weil-McLain manufactures boilers, not furnaces. Whereas a furnace works by burning a combustible liquid or gas (usually natural gas or …Get Price

  • How long should a boiler last? - Heating Help: The Wall

    In Dec 2008 I had a Weil-McLain boiler replaced that was at least 75 years old. This boiler didn't have a Hartford Loop, or a LWCO. The boiler was not leaking when I had it replaced. Actually I only added water about 1 a month. Last summer my neighbor had a 35 year old Burnham replaced.Get Price

  • Weil Mclain Ultra boiler noise - Heating Help: The Wall

    May 01, 2004 · Weil Mclain Ultra boiler noise. We just put in an ultra 80 boiler in the house and works great and can see where it is gonna be very efficent. The problem is that if it has sat idle for a while and starts up we get a loud humming noise through the chimmny vent pipe. It lasts about 15 to 30 sec and then will quit and run quietly after that till Get Price

  • The Weil Mclain Gas Boiler Beats Its Competitors in Costs

    There is also the CGA -4 priced at $1,749.95. This spark ignition unit may be reduced in price, but not on quality. Users will still get the precision hydronic technology. The CGA-4 has 105,000 BTU input, plus 88 MPH heating capacity. The Weil Mclain gas boiler has many other standard features which include: a low temperature condensing Get Price

  • weil mclain boilers buying guide prices reviews

    Weil-McLain Boiler Reviews 2021 Quality and EfficiencyGet Price

  • Weil Mclain Gold GV keeps shutting Off | Terry Love

    Feb 12, 2012 · I am new to this forum and need some help. My 6 year 3 month old Weil Mclain Gold GV4 boiler has been acting up. First I lost heat this past Tuesday. Called my regular HVAC repair guy out. After about an hour of checking, found out that my circulator pump was not running. Only the by-pass pump was running the system.Get Price

  • Weil McLain HVAC age - Building Intelligence Center

    May 06, 2021 · Weil-McLain History. 1881 - Founded by Isadora and Benjamin Weil as a small plumbing and heating house in Chicago, Illinois, under the name "Weil Brothers"; 1918- Bought out their largest boiler supplier, J. H. McLain Company of Canton, Ohio; 1919 - The company name "Weil-McLain" was established; 1921- Weil-McLain moved the boiler operations from Canton, …Get Price

  • What's the best boiler??? - Heating Help: The Wall

    We have been finding in the last year a number of Weil-Mclain boilers in the twenty to twenty five year old range leaking from the rubber section gaskets. Only yesterday we changed a Weil EG 40 steamer that was leaking from the top gasket on one section. The gaskets are extemely brittle and deteriorated, but the castings are perfectly fine.Get Price

  • Crown versus Weil McLain - Heating Help: The Wall

    Just a homeowner. I have a Weil McLain Ultra 3 80,000 BTU/hr boiler and their 38 gallon indirect fired hot water heater. Since it was installed in mid-May 2009, it has run continuously because it supplies my house with domestic hot water.Get Price

  • Weil Mclain Boilers Prices and Reviews 2021

    These accurate, complete Weil McLain boiler prices can be compared with prices for Peerless boilers and other brands we review. Weil McLain Evergreen prices: $4,925-$7,450. Weil McLain AquaBalance prices: $1,985-$3,250. Weil McLain Ultra Gas S3 CT prices: $2,800-$7,325. Weil McLain WM97+ CT prices: $3,175-$4,050.Get Price

  • boiler choice for small house - Heating Help: The Wall

    I don't know how to compare the specs for the Weil-McLain and Greenstar. This is what the web sites showed. I am most interested in one of the first 3. BUT - I am concerned that even though each is the smallest of its model series, they may be oversized. That is, should I look for a boiler where the low number is lower, e.g. around 10 MBH?Get Price

  • Newbie Question re: Weil-Mclain boiler relay switch

    Dec 30, 2012 · Boiler won't cycle off and thermostat read over 80. They have a contract for labor on their 20-yr-old Weil McLain boiler, so we put a call out. Nice guy came out, diagnosed it as the relay switch and swapping it out has seemed to solve the problem. W-R/RBM. 91-3220006-11000.Get Price

  • Replace Pressure Reducing valve and Backflow Preventer

    Oct 04, 2021 · I have a Weil Mclain Gold CGa boiler that is about ten years old and the backflow preventer let out some water. The pressure reducing valve has green deposits at the bottom of the brass union nut which has developed a small leak. It's a Bell and Gosett 1/2" pressure reducing valve and Watts 1/2" backflow preventerGet Price

  • Ripoff Report | Weil-McLain Review - Nationwide

    I purchased for $4000 a new Boiler made by WEIL-McLAIN 5 years ago and it has broke down year after year, usually on the coldest day of the year! This year was no exception, at 3am on Saturday 1 Kefid17 the furnace once again went out, it was 63 degrees and falling in my home!Get Price

  • Weil Mc Clain's production of knock off boilers!! What's

    To answer your statements; yes I was prompt with my appointed time and the 3 specific jobs that I lost were directly due to the customers saying that they wanted Williamson boilers. They researched them and found that they are Weil McClain boilers in different clothing. I passed on the jobs as a result of these people being too shortsighted to Get Price

  • Buying Weil McLain was a mistake - houzz.com

    Here is an update on my Weil McLain boiler. The Weil McLain Ultra heat exchanger started to leak 5 years and 2 months after installation. That means it had to be replaced. Between six and 10 years, the Weil McLain warranty included replacing the heart exchanger for free, but not the labor.Get Price

  • Weil Mclain Boiler Troubleshooting

    Read Book Weil Mclain Boiler Troubleshooting work. While Volume 33 reports theses submitted in 1988, on occasion, certain univer sities do report theses submitted in previous years but not reported at the time. NFPA 31 Standard for the Installation of Oil-Burning EquipmentGet Price

Discount
7X24 Online